Browzwear隐私权政策

最后修改于2018 11月11日

本隐私权政策旨在让您明确,Browzwear Solutions Pte. Ltd. 和 Stylezone Ltd(以下简称“我们”)是如何、在哪里收集与您有关的个人数据的,以及我们将如何处理这些数据,将与谁分享这些数据、我们如何保证其安全性,以及我们如何执行您要求停止处理、修改、删除和批准信息时的合法权利。

本隐私权政策涉及您对我们的软件和网站的使用。

本隐私权政策并非为了混淆您的理解。我们尽最大努力使用可读的语言以确保您通过这些信息能够判断是否同意我们使用这些个人数据,或者您是否希望我们不为您提供相关的服务。

请注意,您没有法律义务向我们提供任何个人数据,而且您的同意是我们能够使用它的唯一依据。

Stylezone Ltd是一家以色列公司。以色列相关法规的第29条对工作小组恰当性给出了要求,简言之,即欧盟委员会发现以色列对个人数据的保护级别符合欧盟委员会对个人数据的保护级别要求。Stylezone受以色列法律管辖,并且保证以其向全球任何其他国家国民给予的保护级别一样,以同等级别保护您的基本自由和权利。

Browzwear Solutions Pte. Ltd.是一家新加坡公司;因此,为了保持最大程度的一致性,应作为Stylezone Ltd的辅助公司行事。

我们如何收集个人数据?

我们通过以下方法收集个人数据:首先,当您注册我们的服务、通过表格与我们联系、通过支持渠道与我们互动或者求职时,我们会收集个人数据。我们通过您填写的表格以及信息的内容收集个人数据。

如果您是我们服务的客户,我们还会通过我们之间的互动收集信息,即相关方之间的通信,发送的发票和采购订单。

然后,我们在与您互动时收集个人信息:当您通过我们的支持系统与我们联系时、当您给我们发送电子邮件或者当您通过电话与我们联系时,或者我们见面时。

在您浏览我们的网站时,我们也会收集与您有关的技术信息。

我们收集什么样的个人数据?

我们收集的信息主要是与您使用我们的服务有关的信息,其中包括:(i)人口统计资料、您的姓名、您的电子邮箱以及您的大致位置(通过您IP地址);(ii)关于您和我们互动的信息;(iii)与浏览器类型、设备类型、屏幕分辨率、IP地址有关的信息以及技术信息。

对于软件的终端用户而言,我们可能会收集与软件使用有关的信息,但是不会收集通过软件处理的文件和信息的内容。

我们还收集我们与所有(a)潜在和现有客户之间;(b)潜在和现有员工及承包商之间;以及(c)潜在和现有供应商之间的通信内容。

我们如何处理个人数据?

我们使用您的个人数据是为了向您提供服务。这是我们收集个人数据的最终目的,也是处理个人数据的主要出发点。其中包括,营销我们的产品这个首要目标。

如果您是一位员工、承包商或供应商,我们使用您的个人数据作为我们在相关领域进行关系管理的一部分。

当您向我们提供您的联系信息时,不论是通过填写表格、提交请求或者联系我们的支持人员,我们都会将此信息保存在我们的服务和客户关系以及员工和供应商管理系统中。我们通过这些信息更深入地了解我们客户的需求并且会偶尔联络客户,以及执行、监督和管理我们和员工、承包商和供应商之间的关系、职责和义务。

我们处理您的个人数据还为了创建统计、非个体性可识别的数据,以协助我们更明确我们的网站使用情况。通过使用这样的数据,我们能够给您带来更好的产品和服务使用体验。

谁可以访问您的个人数据?

我们将尽最大努力维护您的个人数据安全。我们仅根据“需知”的原则向我们的员工提供限制性的、受监管的个人数据访问权。

我们还使用一些由我们公司聘请并且为我们提供相关服务的承包商。我们的员工和承包商都将受到严格的保密协议的约束。

我们还使用少部分有限制的第三方处理您的信息。这些第三方包括:

  • SalesForce,我们的客户关系管理软件,帮助我们管理我们的潜在客户。
  • Sendgrid,协助我们向我们的客户发送电子邮件。
  • Comeet,我们的员工招聘软件提供商,协助我们管理员工招聘。
  • Google,协助我们进行广告和再营销。
  • WordPress,是我们的网站寄存提供商。
  • 谷歌分析,收集有关我们的软件和网站使用情况的信息。
  • Chaos Group,是我们的业务合作伙伴之一,接收与使用我们的软件和配置文件相关的使用情况统计信息,但不包含个人身份信息
  • Mixpanel,为我们提供分析服务。

我们还遵守法律要求,即如果我们收到来自执法部门、法院或其他授权机构的合法授权证明并要求提供您的个人数据时,我们会按照要求提供。

我们如何保证个人数据的安全?

我们通过将个人数据存储在工业级服务器中以确保其安全性,可能会对其进行加密处理以防止滥用和误用。我们还会不定期检查我们的服务器,以确保不存在已知的漏洞和错误,并且我们还会定期更新我们的操作系统。我们确保记录我们服务器的所有访问历史,并且在某些情况下使用双重认证。

我们何时删除个人数据?

当我们不再需要个人数据时,我们将删除个人数据。通常情况下,我们在最后一次联系后六个月将删除职位申请人的个人信息,并且将在终止同意联络后六个月删除营销联系人的个人信息。

我们如何与您联系?

我们会通过您的联系信息不定期与您联系,向您传递一些关于优惠活动、我们的服务更新、新功能的信息以及在相关时刻告知与破坏安全相关的信息。我们还可能向您发送推送通知或短信,传递与您使用应用有关的更新信息。

您可以取消所有通知或任何使用我们服务的通知。

您如何查看、修改或删除您的个人数据?

如果您通过support@browzwear.com给我们发送电子邮件,我们可以为您提供一份您的个人数据的复件;在您发送电子邮件后,我们将核实您的请求的真实性,然后给您发送您的个人数据。如果您发现任何个人数据不准确,请告诉我们,我们将进行修改。

您可以要求我们删除个人数据,并进行事后审查。在此类情况下,我们将依法保留最少量的信息,但是会删除所有额外的信息。

您是否能要求我们停止处理?

是的。您可以通过support@browzwear.com和我们联系并要求我们停止处理您的个人数据。但是,在这种情况下,我们将无法为您提供任何服务。

儿童和未成年人

我们不向儿童和未成年人提供服务。如果您年满14岁而未满18岁,您需要向我们提供“父母的许可书”同意我们处理和保留信息,并明确让我们知道。

Cookies

我们网站使用第一方和第三方的cookies。Cookie是存放在您的浏览器环境中的一种小文件,以便于我们将您识别为一名特别的用户。其中不含任何个人信息,也不会被任何人使用,但是我们自己和我们的第三方服务提供商(提供第三方cookies的提供商)可以使用。

您可以在您的所有设备上取消存储cookies,或者通过您的浏览器设置取消我们的网站存储cookies。但是,这样可能会影响您对我们服务的使用。

我们是否可以修改隐私权政策?

是的。我们可能会不定期修改隐私权政策。如果我们做出修改,我们会及时告知您。请注意,更新和修改将被记录在以下的更新日志中。任何更新都不具备任何溯及力。

更新日志

  • 我们如何处理个人数据”添加” 和軟件’ 到第二句末尾。
  • 谁可以访问您的个人数据“ 添加谷歌分析, Chaos Group 和 Mixpanel
  • 将联系电子邮件地址更新至 support@browzwear.com

Browzwear Privacy Policy

Last Revised May 21, 2018

This Privacy Policy is meant to provide you with the information regarding how we, at Browzwear Solutions Pte. Ltd. and Stylezone Ltd collect personal data relating to you, where we collect it from, how we process it, who we share it with, how we secure it, and how can you enforce your legal rights for cease of processing, amendment, deletion and ratification.

This privacy policy covers your use of our software and the website.

This Privacy Policy is not meant to be confusing. We made our best to make it human-readable and to ensure that this information is brought to you a manner which allows you to consider whether you consent to our use of this personal data, or whether you wish for us not to provide you with the services.

Note that you are under no legal obligation to provide us with any personal data, and that your consent is the sole basis for our use of it.

Stylezone Ltd is an Israeli company. Israel has an article 29 working party adequacy ruling, which, in plain language means that the EU Commission found that the level of personal data protection in Israel is adequate to the level required by EU regulation. Stylezone operates under Israeli law, and ensures your basic freedoms and rights are protected to  the same level as they are granted to any national, worldwide.

Browzwear Solutions Pte. Ltd. is a Singapore company; therefore, in order to be at utmost adherence, it shall act as a subprocessor for Stylezone Ltd.

How Do We Collect Personal Data?

We collect personal data in the following methods: First, we collect personal data when you register to our services, contact us via forms, interact with us via support channels, or apply for an employment vacancy. We do so by taking the personal data you filled out in our forms and contents of messages.

If you are a customer of our services, we also collect information via our interaction, meaning the correspondence between the parties, invoices sent, and purchase orders.

Then, we collect personal information when we interact with you: when you contact us through our support systems, when you send us emails or when you contact us via phone, or when we meet in person.

We also collect the technical information about you when you browse our website.

What Personal Data Do We Collect?

We collect mainly information that relates to your use of our services, which includes: (i) demographics, your first and last name, your email address, your and approximate location (via your ip address); (ii) information on your interactions with us; (iii) information relating to browser type, device type, screen resolution, ip address and technical information.

For the software’s end-users, we may collect information about the use of the software itself, but not the contents of the files and information processed by the software.

We also collect the contents of all correspondence between ourselves and (a) prospective and actual clients; (b) prospective and actual employees and contractors; and (c) prospective and actual suppliers

How Do We Process Personal Data?

We use your personal data in order to provide you with the services. This is the purpose of collecting the personal data and the main reason for processing. This includes, first and foremost, marketing our products.

If you are an employee, contractor, or supplier, we use your personal data as part of the management of the relationship between us in that capacity.

When you provide us with your contact information, either by filling out a form, submitting a request, or contacting our support, we will keep this information on our services and customer relations and employee and supplier management systems. We use this to better understand our customers’ needs and to contact them occasionally, and to perform, monitor, and manage our relations, duties, and obligations with employees, contractors, and suppliers.

We process your personal data also in order to create statistic, non-personally identifiable, data which is used to assist us in better understanding of the use of our websites. By using this data we can help you use our products and services in a better way.

Who Has Access To Your Personal Data?

We do our best to ensure that your personal data remains secure. We provide our employees with limited, monitored, access, only on a need-to-know basis.

We also use some contractors that are engaged by our company to provide us with services. Both our employees and contractors are under strict confidentiality agreements.

We also use a few, limited, third parties to process your information. These third parties are:

  • SalesForce, our customer relation software that helps us to manage our prospective clients;
  • Sendgrid, that helps us send emails to our customers.
  • Comeet, our employee recruitment software provider, that helps us manage employee recruitment.
  • Google, which helps us with advertising and remarketing.
  • WordPress, which hosts our website.

We also comply with legal requests, meaning that if we get an authorized legal warrant to provide your personal data from a law enforcement authority, court or other authorized authority, we will act accordingly.

How Do We Secure Personal Data?

We secure personal data by storing it in industry-grade servers, when information may be encrypted to prevent abuse and misuse. We also make sure that our servers are checked, occasionally, for known vulnerabilities and bugs, and we update our operating systems periodically. We make sure that all access to our servers is logged, and in some cases use two-factor-authentication.

When Do We Delete Personal Data?

We remove personal data when it is no longer required. As a general rule, we delete personal information from employment applicants six months after the last time of contact and we delete personal information from marketing contacts six months after consent to contact is withdrawn.

How Can We Contact You?

We use your contact information to contact you from time to time with promotional offers, updates relating to our services, new features or information relating to a security breach, if it happens. We also may send you push notifications or text messages to update you with information relating to your specific use of the applications.

You can opt out from all notifications or any notifications using our services.

How Can You Review, Amend or Delete Your Personal Data?

We can provide you with a copy of your personal data if you contact us by sending an email to support@browzwear.com; after you do so, we will verify that this request is genuine, and send your personal data. If you find any of the personal data to be inaccurate, please let us know and we will amend it.

You can also request, post-review, that we remove personal data. In such case, we will retain the minimum amount that we are required by law, but will remove all excess data.

Can You Request That We Cease Processing?

Yes. You can contact us at support@browzwear.com and request that we cease processing your personal data. However, in such case we will not be able to provide you with any of the services.

Children and Minors

We do not provide our services for children or minors. If you are over 14 and under 18, you need to provide us with parental permission to process and retain the information, and specifically let us know.

Cookies

Our website uses first party and third party cookies. A cookie is a small file placed on your browser’s environment which allows us to identify you as a unique user. It does not contain any personal information, nor can it be used to by anyone but ourselves and our third party service providers (who provide third party cookies).

You may opt out from storing cookies on your device altogether, or specifically from our website in your browser’s settings. However, this may impair your use of our services.

Can We Amend This Privacy Policy?

Yes. We may amend this privacy policy from time to time. We will keep you updated when we do so. Please note that updates and changes will be logged in our changelog hereunder. No update shall have any retroactive effect.

Changelog

Deliberately left blank